ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Finance

For Finance inquiries, please contact:

         
ADMINISTRATION EMAIL Room No. Phone No. Fax No.
         
Margie Toney, Director margie.m.toney@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
Jondra Oswalt, Assistant Director jondra.oswalt@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
Terry Knight, Assistant Director terry.knight@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
April Etheridge, Dept. Operations Spc april.etheridge@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
   
ACCOUNTING - Financial Reporting, Billings, Accounts Receivable
         
Christy Gibbs, Supervisor christy.gibbs@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-309-9025 334-309-9025
Sarah Hunt, Staff Accountant sarah.hunt@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-309-9025 334-309-9025
Renee Lane, Account Clerk (CENTRAL CASHIER) dawn.lane@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-309-9025 334-309-9025
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE  
         
Tamaya Roberts, Supervisor tamaya.roberts@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-309-9039 334-309-9039
Alicia Barnes, Staff Accountant alicia.barnes@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-309-9039 334-309-9039
Mike Ezell, Staff Accountant mike.ezell@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-309-9039 334-309-9039
 
BUDGET  
       
Tina Moore, Supervisor tina.moore@labor.alabama.gov 2675 334-309-9034 334-309-9034
Brenda Cox, Senior Budget Analyst brenda.cox@labor.alabama.gov 2675 334-309-9034 334-309-9034
Stacy Blankenship, Accountant stacy.blankenship@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-309-9034 334-309-9034
 
GENERAL SERVICES - Procurement, Supply, Building Maintenance, Reproduction
         
Lewis Ciniglio, Supervisor lewis.ciniglio@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-309-9099 334-242-2040
Jessica Richards, Dept Procurement Officer jessica.richards@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-309-5858 334-242-2040
Patrice Wingard, Supply Officer patrice.wingard@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-309-5864 334-353-9109
         
REAL ESTATE
 
Elisabeth Tucker Elisabeth.R.Tucker@labor.alabama.gov 2676 334-309-9047 334-309-9047